Photo courtesy of San Francisco Travel

Home
Home
Registration
Conference Venue
Hotel Information
Program
Author Resources
PHM Topics
PHM Publication
Committees
The Reliability Society

2019 PHM Conference Organizing Committee:

Conference General Chair

Jie (Peter) Liu
Carleton University
Ottawa, ON, CAN

jie.liu@carleton.ca

Arrangements Chair and
Past General Chair

Christian Hansen
Past President, IEEE Reliability Society
Professor and Department Chair
Eastern Washington University
Cheney, WA

chansen@ewu.edu

Steering Committee Chair and
Finance Chair

Alfred Stevens
Lockheed Martin (retired)

astevens@ieee.org

Program Chair

Steven (Zhaojun) Li
Western New England University
Springfield, MA

zhaojun.li@wne.edu

Program Vice Chair and
Paper Review Chair

Jason Rupe
CableLabs
Louisville, CO

jrupe@ieee.org

Paper Review Vice Chair

Houman Hanachi
Life Prediction Technologies Inc.
Ottawa, ON, CA

hanachih@lifepredictiontech.com

Publicity Chair

Rui Zhao
University of California, Berkeley
Berkeley, CA

ruizhao@berkeley.edu

Proceedings Chair

Robert Loomis
Florida Institute of Technology
Melbourne, FL

rloomis@ieee.org

Webmaster

Hung Nguyen
University of Washington
Seattle, WA

hn11@uw.edu


Technical Program Committee (TPC):

Ramin Moghaddass (USA)
Lance Fiondella (USA)
Qian Miao (China)
Ningcong Xiao (China)
Janet Lin (Sweeden)
Jian Guo(USA)
Wei Guo (China)
Zhiliang Liu (China)
Yongzhi Qu (China)
Datong Liu (China)
Jian Wang (China)  
Xihui Liang (Canada)
Sadegh Mobin (USA)


NOTE: For privacy reasons email-addresses are not shown as text and do not have hotlinks. You must manually type the email address into your email program to contact the individual.


Last site update: 2018/11/15
Home | Call For Papers | Conference Venue | Hotel Information | Author Resources | PHM Topics | PHM Publication | Committees | The Reliability Society