Photo courtesy of Visit Seattle

Home
Home
Registration
Conference Venue
Hotel Information
Program
Author Resources
PHM Topics
PHM Publication
Committees
The Reliability Society

2018 PHM Conference Organizing Committee:

Conference General Chair

Jie (Peter) Liu
Carleton University
Ottawa, ON, CAN

jie.liu@carleton.ca

Arrangements Chair and
Past General Chair

Christian Hansen
Past President, IEEE Reliability Society
Professor and Department Chair
Eastern Washington University
Cheney, WA

chansen@ewu.edu

Steering Committee Chair and
Finance Chair

Alfred Stevens
Lockheed Martin (retired)

astevens@ieee.org

Program Chair

Steven (Zhaojun) Li
Western New England University
Springfield, MA

zhaojun.li@wne.edu

Program Vice Chair and
Paper Review Chair

Jason Rupe
Polar Star Consulting LLC
Chantilly, VA

jrupe@ieee.org

Paper Review Vice Chair

Houman Hanachi
Queens University
Kingston, ON, CAN

houman.hanachi@queensu.ca

Tutorial Chair and
Keynotes Chair

Sony Mathew
Schlumberger
Houston, TX

sonymumd@gmail.com

Publicity Chair

Rui Zhao
Carleton University
Ottawa, ON, CAN

ruizhao2@cmail.carleton.ca

Proceedings Chair

Robert Loomis
Florida Institute of Technology
Melbourne, FL

rloomis@ieee.org

Webmaster

Hung Nguyen
University of Washington
Seattle, WA

hn11@uw.edu

Technical Program Committee:

Nishchal Verma (India)
Chuan Li (China)
Yixiang Huang (China)
Shweta Goyal (Patiala)
Fangyi Wan (China)
Claude Delpha (France)
Shaowei Chen (China)
Guigang Zhang (China)
Jian Guo (USA)
Chunsheng Yang (Canada)
Jian Wang (China)
Yanjun Yan (USA)
Janice Duan (UK)
Sadegh Mobin, San Jose State University, Adjunct Professor (USA)
Wei Guo, University of Electronic Science and Technology of China, Associate Professor (China)
Zhiliang Liu, University of Electronic Science and Technology of China, Associate Professor (China)
Ningcong Xiao, University of Electronic Science and Techonology of China, Associate Professor (China)
Yongzhi Qu, Wuhan University of Techonology, Assistant Professor (China)

NOTE: For privacy reasons email-addresses are not shown as text and do not have hotlinks. You must manually type the email address into your email program to contact the individual.


Last site update: 2017/10/25
Home | Call For Papers | Conference Venue | Hotel Information | Author Resources | PHM Topics | PHM Publication | Committees | The Reliability Society